Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief: 

Prof A.A. Ajiboye

Dean, Faculty of Science

Department of Plant Science and Biotechnology,

Federal University Oye-Ekiti,

Nigeria.

 

Managing Editors:

Dr B. O. Ajiboye

Department of Biochemistry

Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria

basiru.ajiboye@fuoye.edu.ng

 

Dr T.M. Fagbola

Department of Computer Science,

Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria

 temitayo.fagbola@fuoye.edu.ng

 

Section Editors

Dr. O.A. Ajayi, Department of Animal and Environmental Biology, Faculty of Science, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria. Email: femi.ajayi@fuoye.edu.ng

Dr. M.D. Ezema, Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Science, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria. Email: matthew.ezema@fuoye.edu.ng

Dr. A.A. Adeniyi, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria. Email: adebayo.adeniyi@fuoye.edu.ng

Dr. O. Folorunsho, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Science, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria. Email: olaiya.folorunsho@fuoye.edu.ng

Dr. A.A. Adejumo, Department of Environmental Management and Toxicology, Faculty of Science, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria. Email: adedeji.adejumo@fuoye.edu.ng

Dr. C.A. Oyelami, Department of Geology, Faculty of Science, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria. Email: charles.oyelami@fuoye.edu.ng

Dr. A.O. Fajana, Department of Geophysics, Faculty of Science, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria. Email: akindeji.fajana@fuoye.edu.ng

Dr. T. Latunde, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria. Email: tolulope.latunde@fuoye.edu.ng

Dr. H. Akinyele, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Science, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria. Email: hafiz.akinyele@fuoye.edu.ng

Dr. O.J. Oluwadare, Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria. Email: oluwatimilehin.oluwadare@fuoye.edu.ng

Dr. A. O. Oluwajobi, Department of Plant Science and Biotechnology, Faculty of Science, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria. Email: ayoola.oluwajobi@fuoye.edu.ng

 

Editorial Board Member (Advisory)

Prof. O.S. Lawal, Department of Industrial Chemistry, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria. Email: olayide.lawal@fuoye.edu.ng

Prof. S. Uzochukwu, Department of Plant Science and Biotechnology, Federal
University Oye-Ekiti, Nigeria. Email: sylvia.uzochukwu@fuoye.edu.ng

Dr. O.O. Oketayo, Department of Physics, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria. Email: oyebamiji.oketayo@fuoye.edu.ng

Prof. J.M. Okuo, Department of Chemical Science, University of Benin, Nigeria. Email: james.okuo@uniben.edu

Dr. Bamidele Julius Akolawole, Zoology (Animal Physiology, Entomology and Ecotoxicology), Pure and Applied Zoology Department, Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta Nigeria. Email:julius.bamidele@yahoo.com

Dr Adebiyi Shola John. Ionospheric Physics, Department of Physical Sciences, Landmark University, Omu-Aran, Kwara State, Nigeria. Email: johndat2003@gmail.com or adebiyi.shola@lmu.edu.ng.

 

Dr Afroz Alam from the Department of Bioscience and Biotechnology, Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan, India.

Email: afrozalamsafvi@gmail.com

 

Prof. Louis VanRooy, Department of Geology, Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Science,

University of Pretoria, South-Africa.

Email: louis.vanrooy@up.ac.za

 

Prof. G. O. Adeyemi, Department of Geology, Faculty of Science, University of Ibadan

Nigeria

Email: go.adeyemi@mail.ui.edu.ng

 

Dr (Mrs) Sanusi, Department of Biological Sciences, College of Natural and Applied Sciences, Crescent University Abeokuta, Ogun State

Email: jadesolasanusi@crescent-university.edu.ng

 

Dr. O.O Olujimi, Department of Environmental Management and Toxicology, College of Environmental Resources Mgt., Federal University, Abeokuta, Nigeria

Email: olujimio@funaab.edu.ng

 

Dr. Modestus Obochi, Eexecutive Vice President, Strategy & Business Developmen, USA

Email: modi@tkc-alliance.com

 

Professor O.D. Makinde, CUT, South Africa-Mathematical Science

Email: dmakinde@yahoo.com

Professor Snehashish, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, India -Mathematics

Email: sparhi@nitrkl.ac.in


Dr. Huzwah Bint Khaza’ai, Department of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Email: huzwah@upm.edu.my

Prof. Mogie Singh, Department of Biochemistry, University of Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa

Email: singhm1@ukzn.ac.za

 

Prof Oladele Gazal, Department of Endocrinology/Animal Science, St Clouds University, Minnesota State, USA

Email: osgazal@stcloudstate.edu

Dr. O.O Olujimi, Dept. of Environmental Management and Toxicology, College of Environmental Resources Mgt., Federal University, Abeokuta.

Email: olujimio@funaab.edu.ng

 

Dr. Paul Keese, Office of the Gene Technology Regulator, Australia-Plant Biotechnology and Biosafety

Email: paul.keese@health.gov.au


Dr O. G.  Bayowa, Department of Geophysics, Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Nigeria

Email: obayowa@lautech.edu.ng

Prof. Nwadiuto Esiobu, Department of Biological Sciences, Charles E Schmidt College, Florida Atlantic University

Email: nesiobu@fau.edu

Dr O.O. Bayewu, Department of Geoscience, Faculty of Science, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye, Nigeria

Email: tejubpositive@yahoo.com


Dr Adejimi Adeniji, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Faculty of Science.Tshwane University of Technology, Pretoria, South Africa

Email: adenijiaa@tut.ac.za or adejimi.adeniji@gmail.com

 

Associate Professor Babu Sujin, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India-Physics

Email: sujin@physics.iitd.ac.in


Associate Professor Lauren Birgenheier, University of Utah Geology/Geophysics

Email: Lauren.Birgenheier@utah.edu

Assistant Professor Jason Aubrey, The University of Arizona-Mathematics

Email: jaubrey@math.arizona.edu

 

Professor Andy Buffer, University of Capetown, South Africa-Nuclear Physics

Email: andy.buffler@uct.ac.za

 

Professor Jane C. Ngila, University of Johannesburg, South Africa Analytical/Environ. Chem

Email: jcngila@riarauniversity.ac.ke or jcngila2015@gmail.com

 

Prof. Nnabuk Okon Eddy, Physical/Computational Chemist, Department of Pure and Industrial Chemistry, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria

Email: okon.nnabuk@unn.edu.ng

Google scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=68gui0QAAAAJ&hl=en

 

Prof IA Adejoro, Department of Chemistry, University of Ibadan

Email: ajibadejoro@yahoo.com or ia.adejoro@mail.ui.edu.ng

 

Dr. Peter I Ejidike, Department of Chemistry, Anchor University

Email: Destinedchild12@gmail.com